Research Associates

Jean-François Caulier

jeanfrancoiscaulier
Maitre de conférence Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne 106-112 Bd de l’Hôpital, 75013 Paris, France / jean-françois.caulier@univ-paris1.fr
Research interests: Game Theory and industrial Organization



 Cédric Heuchenne

cedricheuchenne

email : cedric.heuchenne@usaintlouis.be / tél: +32 / (0)2 792 35 15 / bureau : D14 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))



Arastou Khatibi

Arastou Khatibi
email : arastou.khatibi@usaintlouis.be / tél: +32 / (0)2 211 79 42 / bureau: E9 (Bât: 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E))
Research interests: Game Theory and industrial Organization



Randy Priem

randypriem

email: randy.priem@fsma.be /  tél: +32 / (0) 2 220 53 37                                              Research interests are: corporate finance and financial market infrastructures



Peter Solar

solar

email: psolar@vub.ac.be /  tél: +32 / 2 211 939
Research interests: European economic history



 Christophe Schinckus

christopheschinckus
email: schinckus@fusl.ac.be / tel: +32 2 211 939
Research interests:  Econometrics and capital market



Quentin Wibaut

Quentin Wibaut
email: quentin.wibaut@usaintlouis.be / tel: +32 / (0)2 211 79 38 / E13 (Bât: 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E))
Research interests:  Macroeconomics and history of economics



Serge  Wibaut

sergewibaut
email: serge.wibaut@gmail.com / tel: +32 / (0)2 792 35 36 / D2 (Bâtiment : 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))
Research interests:  Finance