PhD Students

Astrid Adam

4045122

email : astrid.adam@usaintlouis.be / bureau : D1 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))
Research interests: Public Economics and mobility

Hugues Annoye

hughescouleur
email : hugues.annoye@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 792 35 82 / bureau : F5 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 5 (F))
Research interests: Public Economics



Pierre de Callataÿ

pierre

email : pierre.decallatay@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 792 35 17/ bureau : D3 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))
Research interests: Game Theory and Behavioral Economics



Rémi Collet

rémicouleur
email : remi.collet@usaintlouis.be / tel :+32 / (0)2 211 79 55 / bureau : F2 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 5 (F))
Research interests: Game Theory and Industrial Organization



Audric De Bevere

Photo_ID_De Bevere Audric

email : audric.debevere@usaintlouis.be/ / bureau : D1 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))
Research interests: Public Economics and financing of social security



Maxime Dechamps

4042715

email : maxim.dechamps@usaintlouis.be / bureau : D13 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))

Research interests: Finance, Capital Markets and Monetary Economics



Arnaud Deseau

deseaucouleur
email : arnaud.deseau@usaintlouis.be / tel :+32 / (0)2 211 79 43 / bureau : E10 (Bât: 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E))
Research interests:  Macroeconomics and Growth



Samuel Desguin

Photo Weekend carré

email : samuel.desguin@usaintlouis.be / bureau : E7 (Bât: 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E))



Jérôme Dollinger

jeromedollingerupdate
email : jerome.dollinger@usaintlouis.be / bureau : E7 (Bât: 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E))
Research interests: Game Theory and Industrial Organization



Arnaud Dorsimont

dorsimontcouleur
email : arnaud.dorsimont@usaintlouis.be / tel :+32 / (0)2 211 79 39 / bureau : D1 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))
Research interests:  Macroeconomics and History of Economics



Sylvain Funck

photo sylvain funck
email : sylvain.funck@usaintlouis.be / tel :+32 / (0)2 211 79 59 / bureau : F13 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 5 (F))
Research interests: Game Theory and Behavorial Economics



Youssef Ghallada

img_1102

email : youssef.ghallada@usaintlouis.be / tel :+32 / (0)2 211 79 59 / bureau : D2 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))
Research interests: Monetary Economics and Finance



Antoine de Mahieu

antoinecouleur
email : antoine.demahieu@usaintlouis.be / tel :+32 / (0)2 792 35 20 / bureau : E6 (Bât: 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E))
Research interests:  Public Economics



Benjamin Peeters

IMG_1753

email : benjamin.peeters@usaintlouis.be / tel :+32 / (0)2 211 79 55 / bureau : F11 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 5 (F))
Research interests:  Econometrics and Capital Market



Rodrigo Londono van Rutten

rodrigo
email : rodrigo.londonovanrutten@usaintlouis.be / tel :+32 / (0)2 211 79 46 / bureau : E6 (Bât: 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E))
Research interests: Game Theory and Industrial Organization



Lina Sheremeta

me2

email : vasylyna.sheremeta@usaintlouis.be / tel :+32 / (0)2 792 35 17 / bureau : D2 (Bât: 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))
Research interests: Public Economics



Christophe Speth

christophecouleur
email : christophe.speth@usaintlouis.be / tel :+32 / (0)2 792 35 17 / bureau : D3 (Bât: 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))
Research interests: Public Economics



Fanny Vanrykel

989_vanrykel_fanny

email : Fanny.vanrykel@uliege.be / bureau : D1 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))

Research interests :  the use of taxes to foster sustainable mobility



Kristel Vignery 

Capture d’écran 2020-01-27 à 10.45.12
email : kristel.vignery@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 792 35 73 / bureau : E8 (Bât: 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E))
Research interests: Networks



%d blogueurs aiment cette page :