Faculty members

Anouk Claes

anoukclaes
email : anouk.claes@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 792 35 15 / bureau : D14 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))
Research interests:  Econometrics and capital market



Jean-François Fagnart

JFF
email : jean-francois.fagnart@usaintlouis.be / tel :+32 / (0)2 211 79 47 / bureau : E5 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E)) 
Research interests:  Macroeconomics and history of economics

 



Alexandre Girard

alexandrecouleur
email : alexandre.girard@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 211 79 38 / bureau : E13 (Bâtiment : 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E)) 
Research interests:  Econometrics and capital market



Gilles Grandjean

gillescouleur
email : gilles.grandjean@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 792 35 75 / bureau : E1 (Bâtiment : 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E)) 
Research interests: Game Theory and industrial Organization



Bertrand Hamaide

bertrandhamaide
email : bertrand.hamaide@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 792 35 16 / bureau : 43.52 (Bât : 43 Botanique – Etage : 5)
Research interests: Environmental economics



Hélène Latzer

helene
email : helene.latzer@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 792 35 75 / bureau : E9 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E))
Research interests:  Macroeconomics and history of economics



Ana Mauleon

anamauleoncouleur

email : ana.mauleon@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 211 79 35 / bureau : E11 (Bât: 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E))
Research interests:  Game Theory, Bargaining Theory, Group formation and Network theory, Industrial organization



Tom Truyts

tom
email : tom.truyts@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 211 78 45 / bureau : E1 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 4 (E))
Research interests: Public Economics, Micro-economics



Vincent Vannetelbosch

vincent
UCL CORE Voie du Roman Pays 34/L1.03.01 in 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
email : vincent.vannetelbosch@uclouvain.be / tel : +32 10 47 41 42
Research interests: Game Theory and industrial Organization



Wouter Vergote

wouter vergote
email : wouter.vergote@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 792 35 17 / bureau : D3 (Bât : 38 Botanique – Etage : 3 (D))
Research interests: Game Theory and industrial Organization



Xavier Wauthy

xavierwauthycouleur
email : xavier.wauthy@usaintlouis.be / tel : +32 / (0)2 211 79 49 / bureau : 43.56 (Bât : 43 Botanique – Etage : 5)
Research interests: Game Theory and industrial Organization